People

If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you

It takes a group of dedicated people to bring Shangri-La to life. We're here to help and serve.

Our Staff

Allen Fisher

Executive Chef, Food and Beverage Director
Allen@shangrilasprings.com

Andrea Weidemeyer

Administrative Manager
Andrea@shangrilasprings.com

Cecelia Morales

Organic Garden Manager
Cecelia@shangrilasprings.com

Cindy Ekonomou

Director of Sales
Cindy@shangrilasprings.com
(239) 319-5534

Deborah Leible

Spa Manager
Deborah@shangrilasprings.com

Jessica Zink

Sales Coordinator
Jessica@shangrilasprings.com
(239) 319-5535

Lee Bellamy

General Manager
Lee@shangrilasprings.com

Monica Cubillos

Guest Services Supervisor
Monica@shangrilasprings.com

Good Thoughts

Highlights

News

Connect

Welcome to Shangri-La Springs